K. K. Saha,
I.A.S. (Rtd.)
(From 24-1-1994
to 22-1-1997)

Jiya Lal Arya,
I.A.S. (Rtd.)
(From 15-4-1997
to 14-4-2000)

M. L. Majumdar,
I.A.S. (Rtd.)
(From 26-9-2000
to 28-3-2003)

D. P. Maheshwari,
I.A.S. (Rtd.)
(From 7-7-2003
to 7-6-2006)

J. K. Datta,
I.A.S. (Rtd.)
(From 08-6-2006
to 07-6-2011)

I.A.S. (Rtd.)
(From 08-6-2011
to 01-4-2015)

Asok Kumar Chauhan,
I.A.S. (Rtd.)
State Election Commissioner, Bihar
Tel : 0612-2506826 (O)
Sr No.Name of the OfficerDesignationTelephone No.(0612)Fax No. (0612)
1.Durgesh NandanSecretary2506917(O)2507847
2.Mithilesh Kr. SahuJoint Election Commissioner2506994(O)2507847
3.Saligram SahPublic Relation Officer2507850(O)2507847
4.Sanjeevan PrasadPPS To Commissioner2506826(O)2507847
5.Sanjiv KumarIT Support2506115(O)2507847
6.Muzaffar AlamIT Support2506115(O)2507847

Project Core Committee
Sr No.Name of the OfficerDesignationTelephone No.(0612)Fax No. (0612)
1.Mithilesh Kr. SahuJoint Election Commissioner2506994(O) 2507847
2.Rabindra Kumar SinghAddl. State Informatics Officer2545964(O)2545964
3.Narendra KumarSenior Systems Analyst & Project Coordinator2545964(O)2545964
4.Saligram SahPublic Relation Officer2507850(O)2507847

Original text